banner

CATERING

image


Crown of India verfügt über ein grossartiges Catering. Jahrelange Erfahrung mit unseren Kunden machen uns zu einen der führenden Anbietern. Ausgezeichneter Service, höchste kulinarische Ansprüche und exzellente Kundenzufriedenheit liegen uns besonders am Herzen.

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unser Catering für verschiedene Veranstaltugen und Gelegenheiten, wie z.B. Geburtstage, Picnic, Seminare, Hochzeiten etc. an. Feinste Zutaten wie Gewürze, frisches Gemüse etc., erfahrene Köche und eine lange Marktpräsenz garantieren eine tadellose Qualität.


Crown of India verfügt über ein starkes Netzwerk in ganz Europa. Eine langjährige Erfahrung mit verschiedensten Klienten und Angeboten für Firmen, Seminare, Workshops, Gallerien, Hochzeiten etc. zeichnet uns aus.

Die Planung und der Service unserer Mitarbeiter machen Ihren Anlass zu einem delikaten als auch unvergesslichen Moment. Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen dem Geschmack, Ablauf, Budget und den Wünschen unserer Kunden nachzukommen.

image

Catering

Crown of India is the finest catering unit in Switzerland. Through service our clients many years of experience, we have made our unit the boss in the market. We Best service, hygienic cooking and customers’ requirements approach made us to go ahead.

We provide catering in various events and occasions, e.g. Birthday Parties, picnic food, corporate seminar, marriages/weddings etc. Uses of finest ingredients as spices, vegetables etc., experienced chefs and long presence in market lead us to this mark today.

Crown Of India have a strong Network in whole Europe. In our long experience we have various clients and services delivered to Business Corporate, Seminars, Workshops, Art Galleries and Weddings etc.

Our staff’s planning and service made our goodwill and leave impression as delicious and memorable. we works on the requirements of customers and also we take care of their taste as per business, schedules, budgets and suggest them for cuisines etc.